Hello 2014

So 2014 is here, I hope you had a brilliant NYE and are not feeling too sore on New Years Day! I have been to the shop and bought my hangover solution – Coca Cola, a Mars Bar and some salty crisps, works every time!

Hello 2014

Have you made any New Years Resolutions? I haven’t made a conscious decision for any but am thinking I really want to blog more regulalry, I forget how much I enjoy it when i have a break and then love it all over again so I will try and be a better blogger this year I think.

I put today’s outfit on yesterday and when I logged back in today I still loved it so had to blog it.

I love the coat especially which is by (Elate!) at the current round of the Arcade Gacha. It came in a colour block version as well as this single colour version and I think the bold red colour looks great with the otherwise dark outfit.

I read that over knee boots (OKB don’t you know!) with short skirts that show just a bit of leg are very in at the moment so had to try my Bax Regency boots with the Emery skirt and I think it looks pretty great especially with the longer length of the jacket.

Hello 2014 Collage

The Outfit
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Gaia – light browns
Skin: -Belleza- Tara Arcade 3 RARE @ The Arcade
Necklace: (Yummy) Metal and Diamonds – Night @ November C88
Top: [LF] Heroin Body Black (from old SL Fashion Week)
Coat: (Elate!) Willow Coat (Solid Ruby) – S @ The Arcade
Skirt: Emery – Skirt Triangles Wisconsin Black @ November FaMESHed
Boots: BAX Regency Boots Black Leather

The Pose
*MP* Model Pose Set 2 (Model Poses)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Collabor88, Fameshed, Sl Fashion Week, The Arcade Gacha and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello 2014

Leave a Reply

