It’s Almost Over

It's Almost Over

I’ve been in world a bit more than normal the last few days as I am on vacation from work and I always forget how much I do enjoy being in world at times like this. I bought a new house a few weeks ago and have been getting all the finishing touches in order, helped by a few sales of course, and now really love my space again. If I get time I’ll take some pictures and post them here. It’s also great catching up with friends and family in world too.

I also managed to visit some of the events that are going on at the moment and love the look I put together mainly from Collabor88 but also with a touch of FaMESHed. My shoes are from last months Shoetopia event so I’m not sure if they are available in store but LaRoo Shoes are so cute you’ll find more pairs to love even if they aren’t.

Finally I have been sent some gorgeous Christmas gifts from designers this year including the pose I am using from Juxtapose. I think this is perfect as we head for New years Eve.

It's Almost Over Collage

The Outfit
Hair: ::Exile: Sober: Dark Browns
Skin: -Glam Affair – Mokatana skin – America 02 @ C88
Earrings: MG – Necklace – Mayfair Bell Diamond @ FaMESHed
Scarf: ISON – oversized infinity scarf (black) @ C88
Jacket: The Secret Store – Sarah Dress Coat – Coal @ C88
Leggings: Maitreya Panel Leggings – V1 Dark @ C88
Shoes: (LaRoo) Hanna Pumps (Black)

Pose: Juxtapose – It’s Almost Over Female Gift

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Collabor88, Fameshed, Shoetopia and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s Almost Over

Leave a Reply

