Happy Belated Christmas

Belated Merry Christmas

Hi Everyone

I just wanted to wish everyone a very happy belated Christmas! I hope you all had amazing Christmases with your loved ones and were a little bit spoilt like everyone deserves!

My Christmas was a bit quirky as I’m in Australia this year rather than the UK where I grew up so it was a bit weird eating Christmas dinner outside because it was so warm. Also I had my first attempt at cooking the whole Christmas dinner on the BBQ incluidng the chicken! Somehow it all went perfectly and we had an awesome day.

My outfit is inspired by the gorgeous group gift that Sanya Bilavio of Ryvolver gave away as a Christmas group gift. You can’t go wrong with a bit of tartan at Christmas I think.

Belated Merry Christmas Collage

The Outfit
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Ainsley – light browns
Skin: Izzie’s – Lila Christmas Flower Skin (TDRF)
Jewellery: LaGyo_Matilda SET [06] @ C88
Outfit: .: ryvolter :. Holiday 2013 Gift
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High
Shoes: Slink Priscilla Plateau Black

Pose: LISP – (light in the frame if it needs modding) Lantern @ The December Arcade Gacha

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Collabor88, Dressing Room Fusion, Gifts, The Arcade Gacha and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Belated Christmas

Leave a Reply

