You Know It

You Know It

I’m still adjusting to working RL so finding the evenings quite tiring, also I had to get up at 4.30am this morning so starting to feel the tiredness creep in which means this post will be quite short but sweet.

My Jumper is by TOMGA for the current round of the Soho Market. It comes in nine different colours and is a gacha item. I love the cuteness of the sweater and the texture is really realistic looking just like its been hand knitted.

My tattoo is by SOURIRES Tattoos for the new round of Perfect Wardrobe which is/has about to open. This round is Designer’s Choice so your going to find lots of awesome items from the designers. I wore it with my *Boom* lingerie from TDR Fusion as the lingeries super super cute but also shows of the tattoo nicely.

SOURIRES TATTOOS Collage

My jeans are by – Quintessencia – for the Cosmo Sales Room and I think their very nicely done with a cute floral design thats also perfect for autumn. The pose is by Sup Poses and also for the Cosmo Sales Room.

My shoes are an awesome gift from Hucci following the release of the Glynco Pumps in the store. This colour really gave a boost to the outfit so I knew I had to wear them. They only work with the Slink shoes so make sure your wearing them or your feet will look all kinds of crazy!

You Know It Collage

The Outfit
Hair: Exile::Criminal Light Browns
Skin: -Belleza- Ashley BBB NOV Sk 2
Earrings: [MANDALA]Ohoshisama earring/SILVER
Jumper: TOMGA Ladies Knit Sweater (white) (Hidden) @ Soho Market
Tattoo: SOURIRES TATTOOS. – Jess TATTOO @ Perfect Wardrobe
Jeans: – Quintessencia – Milena Floral Pants Mesh – Fatpack – Cosmopo @ Cosmo Sale Room
Shoes: ::HH:: Hucci Glynco Pumps – Gift
Feet: Slink Womens Medium Barefeet Rigged

Underwear: *BOOM* Marin Ray (coquille) @ TDR Fusion

The Pose: You Know It 4 by Sup Poses @ Cosmo Sale Room

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Cosmo Sales Room, Gifts, Perfect Wardribe, Soho Market Event and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to You Know It

Leave a Reply

