Sexy Back

Sexy Back

The new round of the Cosmopolitan Sales Room is well under and there’s only a week left to snap up the gorgeous bargains that are available for your shopping delights!

My top is by Look*Me for the Cosmo Sales room. It comes with a texture change hud that gives you five different texture/colour changes for the top. I really love the frill at the bottom of the top which continues to the back giving you a really great looking back!!! I think this top is one of those that is super sexy because the front looks kind of demure but the back is really hot showing some good sexy back!

My skirt is also from the Cosmo Sales Room and is by {U.R}. After choosing my top I had a scroll through the ridiculously sized inventory and couldn’t find anything but then I remembered this pencil skirt by {U.R} that I had just unpacked and thought it was perfect as it’s knee length which is very in but also a very sexy look I think and was a good shade to go with the top. The skirt comes in four different colours and is partial mesh. Another great buy I think.

Finally of course I needed shoes so I selected this open toe pair by *Siria’s Design* from the Cosmo Sales Room. They have an awesome looking heel and I think look great on with this kind of look.

Last but by no means least if your looking for some nice relaxed looking photo poses then you should take a look at Eternal Dreams offering at the Cosmopolitan Sales Room. There are two sets with five poses in each called So Boho and the title is perfect for these poses.

Sexy Back Collage

The Outfit
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Stephania – light blondes
Skin: -Belleza- Ashley BBB NOV Sk 1
Top: Look*Me Mary Top Mesh Fatpack2 @ Cosmo Sale Room
Skirt: {U.R.} Defining Knee Length Skirt – Pink @ Cosmo Sale Room
Shoes: *Siria’s Design* Open Toe Boots @ Cosmo Sale Room

The Pose: *ED* So Boho 02 pose 7 @ Cosmo Sale Room

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Cosmo Sales Room and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sexy Back

Leave a Reply

