Purple, it Makes Me Happy

Purple it Makes Me Happy

It really does and so this dress by liv Glam for the current round of the Cosmopolitan Sales Room really floated my boat. Whilst its not totally purple it also has some gorgeous pastel tones which make the purpleness even better!!

The current round of the Cosmopolitan Sales Room and the birthday hunt finish on 27 October so there isn’t much time to get down there and snap up these gorgeous bargains which are all under $70L each. Liv Glam as always has some beautiful items and is just getting better and better I think.

My skin is by Al Vulo for the current round of the Dressing Room Fusion. I love the fairy skin tone and the make up is so soft and delicate making it the perfect look for a day dress like the one I am wearing. The skin comes with eyes, breast minimiser, tango appliers, mesh lashes and tattoo lashes as well as the skin with various brow and cleavge options.

I also teamed it up with this hair from Chemistry which I bought without trying the demo as I am lazy and then I didn’t think it suited me. Tried it on lots of time and then again today and thought bingo it looks perfect now so was well worth the risk!

Purple it Makes Me Happy Collage

The Outfit
Hair: (Chemistry) Hair – Tamora – HUD.3
Skin: :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Aisha ] – [ Natural Fairy TDR ] @ Dressing Room Fusion
Dress: [LG] Boutique-[ FALL-13] On My Way Dress @ Cosmo Sales Room Round 22

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Cosmo Sales Room, Dressing Room Fusion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Purple, it Makes Me Happy

Leave a Reply

