Violets

Violet

I’ve been in Australia for 3 months now and finally managed to find a job so my blog posts will be a little less frequent than they have been recently. I’m determined to keep blogging though and will still show you all of the lovely things that I find in SL.

Today I am wearing a stunning corset by (lime) for the current round of the Soho Market. It comes in several different colours but I of course couldn’t resist the violet version and knew I had to blog it. The shape is really sexy and really accentuates the hips and your cleavage and the texturing has been done really well. If you love corsets then this is a must buy I think.

I decided to go a bit goth/halloweenish with the corset (even though i’m in my undies!) and chose the Neva Skin which has been released by Glam Affair at Kustom9. The skin is very very pretty so I goth’d it up with the Prezioso Eyeshadow and Lipstick which are also by Glam Affair and available at the Cosmetic Fair.

Finally my necklace is by Pure Poison and is a skeleton Hand which is very apt for the Halloween Season! It looks great with this outfit but will also look super cool with a gorgeous gown for a ball or similar I think.

Violet Collage

The Look
Hair: BUFFY by Herve Faenzo, Browns @ C88 October
Skin: -Glam Affair – Neva skin – Europa ( Pack ) @ Kustom9
Eyeshadow: -Glam Affair – Prezioso Eyes Makeup – 04 @ Cosmetics Fair
Lipstick: -Glam Affair – Prezioso Lipstick 21 @ Cosmetics Fair
Necklace: Pure Poison – Black Skeleton Hand Necklace {wear only} @ SL Fashion Week
Corset: (lime) elegant bustier, violet @ Soho Market
Underwear: Maitreya High-Waist Pants – Black

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Collabor88, Cosmetics Fair, Kustom9, Sl Fashion Week, Soho Market Event and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Violets

Leave a Reply

