Tropicana

Tropicana

I decided I wanted to wear this pencil skirt by Ninety and it had a bit of a tropical theme so I ended up with the song Club Tropicana stuck in my head aaah!!!

I think pencil skirts always look fantastic on and it’s great that whilst the season is moving towards autumn in SL, that we get a great bright flowery skirt to remind us of those lovely summer months!. The skirt is available at the current round of the Cosmopolitan Sales room and is available in several flowery prints.

I also really wanted to wear these earrings by [7891.] for the current round of the Soho Market. I love that they are so long and glam looking so you don’t need to wear any other jewellery. These will be available at the event for around another week.

Tropicana Collage

The Outfit
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Harley – light browns
Skin: -Glam Affair – Neva skin – Europa ( Pack ) @ Kustom9
Lipstick: -Glam Affair – Prezioso Lipstick 21 @ Cosmetics Fair
Earrings: [7891.] Lipton Earrings For Soho Market
Top: {SMS} Ajour Cami Triangles Black TDRF
Skirt: ninety– Skirt N.2 Spring Flowers @ Cosmo Sales Room

The Pose: *ED* Shoots 02

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Cosmetics Fair, Cosmo Sales Room, Kustom9, Soho Market Event and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tropicana

Leave a Reply

