Oakley Striped

Oakley Striped

I wasn’t planning on doing a blog post so soon after the other two today but I couldn’t resist after trying on the skin which Belleza has available for this weeks Fifty linden Friday.

I wasn’t sure about the skin from the poster as it didn’t really look like a skin that would suit my shape but as it was onlt $50L and because I normally always love the Belleza skins. I tried Oakley on and had an oooooh I love moment as she just looks so natural and girly with just a touch of eye make up.

I then had to raid my ever growing blogging folder and remembered I had bought this shirt and the trousers from erratic when they were first released maybe a couple of weeks ago. I found the black and white stripes really striking so picked that shirt and then of course the black trousers because they will go with anything and certainly go with this shirt and outfit.

I had bought this hair from Truth when it was released but it was one of those style that I liked but wasn’t really sure what I would wear it with. I think it looks pretty good here though!

Finally my pose is one of several just released by Eternal Dreams Poses. This set is called linger and it has some really good poses for pictures so is a really good blogger set to add to the collection. I went through a phase of just using the same poses over and over but increasingly find I try the Eternal Dreams Poses first when I am looking for the right pose for my outfit.

Oakley Striped Collage

The Outfit
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Dylan – light browns
Skin: -Belleza- FLF Oakley Skin
Necklace: [AMNESIA] ASIAC Mesh Necklace – Gold
Shirt: erratic / keira – shirt / black stripes
Trousers: erratic / ally – pleated pants / black
Feet: Slink Womens Medium Barefeet Rigged
Shoes: KoiKoi Gloss Pumps BLACK

The Pose: *ED* Linger 02

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Fifty Linden Friday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oakley Striped

Leave a Reply

