Batty for the Slebrity Street Sale and Perfect Wardrobe

Slebrity Street Sale

It’s been another week already and so there is another Slebrity Street Sale on the Slebrity Sim where you can also find the Cosmopolitan Sales Room.

Slebrity Street Sale and Perfect Wardrobe Crop

My dress and shoes are by ModaMia for the Slebrity Street Sale and are available until midnight today (Tuesday) for just $50L. The shoes come not only with the shoes but also the lace stocking/tights. I’ve never seen this before but I like it as it makes the stockings look that bit more reaslistic on. The dress has a very nicely done chevron pattern and the shape is really nice with the cut outs on the shoulders.

I am also wearing the My Cute Vampaia Necklace in red by !Blah for the current Spooktacular round of Perfect Wardrobe. The necklace comes in 4 different colours and you can retexture the chain gold or silver and its resizeable by touching the chain. This really is a cute little necklace and I’ll be wearing it a lot over Halloween!

My skin is the current group gift for Halloween from [PXL] skins. It’s the Jade skin with very nicely done make up perfect for this festive season (can you say festive season when it’s not Christmas!?!). It’s always well worth joining the [PXL] group not only for the deals when your buying skins but the group gifts are always fantastic.

Finally my hair is one of Truth Hawkes gorgeous new releases. I bought all three of the new releases (I blame the fact you get credit when you buy the hair now, that works right!!!) as their really nicely done and will suit a multitude of outfits. I love the up do on this one and I think it will be a good style for those Halloween balls we will all be attending.

Slebrity Street Sale and Perfect Wardrobe Collage

The Outfit
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Faye – light browns
Skin: [PXL] JADE Halloween VIP Gift
Earrings: MG – Earrings – Suri – Pink Pearls – Gold and Silver
Necklace: !Blah. (My Cute Vampaia Necklace) Red @ Perfect Wardrobe
Dress and Shoes: ModaMia Mesh Cocktail Dress Black 5 Sizes Tango Street Sale @ Slebrity Street Sale

The Pose: Ma Vie. – Jewel

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Perfect Wardribe, Slebrity Street Sale and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Batty for the Slebrity Street Sale and Perfect Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

