Jessica

Jessica

As you have probably seen across the grid and blog posts ^;^ CaTwA ^;^ has released a new avatar which is a dead ringer for Jessica from Who Framed Roger Rabbit. I can remember watching that film when I was younger and I think you never can forget just what Jessica looked like!

I haven’t bought the AV yet but I couldn’t resist the gorgeous hair that accomapnies it and that I am wearing in my pictures below. I wish my hair which is naturally curly (aka a frizz ball) looked like this but sadly it won’t without some kind of intervention so I shall just have to wear my Jessica hair and look glam in SL instead.

Jessica Crop

I blogged the Runa skin by [the Skinnery] yesterday and have hardly taken the skin off because it looks so perfect with my shape. I decided to intensify the lipstick and go all out red lipstick glam and am wearing the Runa Lip Intensity number 7.

I also wore the Addiction Spell set by Atiya Masala of Addiction Jewlery yesterday and couldn’t resist wearing the opal earrings today with my beautiful leather asymetrical jacket by ISON at this months Collabor88. I don’t know how Harry Hyx does it but I adore ISON clothing!

Jessica Collage

The Outfit
Hair: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Jessica Rainbow Hair [3]
Skin: [the Skinnery] Runa – Bare face(honey)
Lipstick: [theSkinnery] Runa Lip Intensity 7
Earrings: Addiction Spell Set (last weeks Lazy Sunday was still for sale at $75L yesterday)
Jacket: ISON – leather asymmetrical jacket (snow) @ C88 October
Jeans: DeeTaleZ Pants MESH Skinny Jeans black
Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Sophia Peeptoe – Black

The Pose: *ED* Shoots 02

Lexia

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Collabor88 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Jessica

  1. Pingback: Jessica | Second Life Fashion Addict | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

