Another Look from the Boho Culture Fair

Another Look from the Boho Culture Fair

There are just so many amazing items available from the Boho Culture Fair that everytime I look through my blogger folder it’s impossible not to put an outfit together!

My skin is by SILLY SPOILED WHORE and is another designer I have not heard of before but like what I see. The skin is so natural that it really does allow you to dress it up how you like with make up tattoos and eyelashes and things and I always love that versatility. The skin is fabulously created and I love the big pouty lips that look extremely kissable I think!

This Nuala top by Luas comes in 5 different colours and looks great with this fantastic geometric style print I think. I also like the style of top and that you do get a bit of sideboob action which is always quite sexy!

My jeans are by *SLAVE* and come with a texture change hud which gives you the option of 10 different colour/patterns of jeans in one which is always fab as it saves that all important inventory space. The skinny leg styling looks good and didn’t interfere with my shoes which are quite high on the ankle as well.

The shoes are by {{BSD Design Studio}}. I haven’t tried many of their shoes but recently they have released a lot of styles that I really like and fit the way I like to dress. I was really excited when I tried these on after they arrived and knew that I would have to blog them and probably with several different looks. The hud for changing the skin and nail varnish is really easy to use and I always struggle with these things and the feet and shoes themselves look great.

I have worn this hair by MINA before but couldn’t resist as its so cute. I am a fan of wearing my hair in bunches in SL and know that I’ll pull this hair on again and again especially with the texture change hud which makes changing your hair shade so much easier than a visit to the hairdressers.

This bag is another one available at the Fair by ::Una. The deer is a rare item and you can see why because its such a cute design. Definitely worth trying your luck at getting this rare bag.

Finally my pose is by Apple Spice and is from the other pose pack that I was sent for the fair. Lots of cute and modelish poses in this pack so another one for my regular pose hud that will be used a lot.

Another Look from the Boho Culture Fair Collage

The Outfit
Hair: MINA Hair – Tabita @ Boho Culture Fair (Direct TP to store)
Earrings: [MANDALA]MaruMaru earrings/Black
Skin: -SSW- Caroline Skin Natural @ Boho Culture Fair (Direct TP to store)
Necklace: [glow] Pyramid Necklace 2 pack FLF mesh
Top: Luas Urban Style – Nicky Top @ Boho Culture Fair (Direct TP to store)
Bag: ::Una Mesh Deer Bag RARE @ Boho Culture Fair (Direct TP to store)
Jeans: *SLAVE* Jeans @ Boho Culture Fair (Direct TP to store)
Shoes: {{BSD Design studio}}Classic Beaute’-royal blue @ Boho Culture Fair (Direct TP to store)

The Pose: Apple Spice – Sweet Pose 001-010 Fatpack @ Boho Culture Fair (Direct TP to store)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Boho Culture Fair 2013, Fifty Linden Friday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Another Look from the Boho Culture Fair

  1. Pingback: Another Look from the Boho Culture Fair | Secon...

Leave a Reply

