Boho Culture Fair Preview One

Boho Culture Fair Preview One

The Boho Culture Fair begins tomorrow (the 16th October) and will run until 31st October. I was lucky enough to be selected as a blogger for the event and have had a preview of many of the fantastic items that will be available for you to buy when the doors open.

Boho Culture Fair Preview One Crop

For my first outfit from the fair I am wearing this gorgeous jacket by [ free bird ]. I think this is a signature piece for your wardrobe which can be dressed up with a sexy LBD or dressed down with a pair of jeans and some flats like I am wearing because of the very nicely done texturing and shape work on the jacket. This is a Boho Culture Fair exclusive item as well.

I teamed my lovely jacket up with these Easy Slim jeans by D-Style. I love skinny jeans and often wear them in SL for both casual and smart looks and I think these jeans look pretty good and will be wearable over and over. They come in 6 different colours so there is lots to choose from as well.

My shoes are from the Soho Market event which is in a new cycle this fortnight. The shoes are by [mon ami] whose style I am really liking as a designer. These are gacha items as there are a couple of rare sets (one pair is glittery so yum!) but there are like 12 different versions available with checks, glitter, leather and stripes to name but a few!!!

The earrings I am wearing are by .:::Bens Beauty:::. at the current FI* Friday event and my necklace is by (Yummy) at Collabor88 where you can also find my lovely Glam Affair skin.

As soon as the Fair opens I will post the landamrks so you can go shop shop shop!

Boho Culture Fair Preview OneCollage

The Ouftit
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Robin Mesh Hair – Browns Pack
Earrings: ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Glamorous Cross Earring Dark.Black @ FI* Fridays
Skin: -Glam Affair – Neva – Jamaica 01 @ C88 October
Necklace: (Yummy) Waxing Moon Enchantment Pendant – Silver @ C88 October
Vest: fri. – Layering.Tank – V (Black)
Jacket: [ free bird ] Boho Jacket – Peach Blogger Exclusive @ Boho Culture Fair
Trousers: D-Style – Easy Slim Jeans 02 @ Boho Culture Fair
Shoes: [mon ami] Monnani Flats (Leather2) @ Soho Market

The Pose: [LAP] – Peace (Store has closed)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Boho Culture Fair 2013, Collabor88, FI* Friday, Soho Market Event and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Boho Culture Fair Preview One

  1. Pingback: Boho Culture Fair Preview One | Second Life Fas...

Leave a Reply

