In These Shoes

In These Shoes

I mentioned the other day that the designer of Tokame has some really pretty things on the marketplace and so decided today that I would wear a couple of them to show how lovely they are. My cardigan and the vest top are both from the store and I think look so sweet together. The cardigan is lovely with a pretty ruche detailing on the back and bow on the front. The top is a sweet lace top which will look perfect under cardigans, jumpers etc this autumn and winter.

I also haven’t worn Al Vulo skins in what seems like forever. I’m not sure why but when I saw this skin that is available at the current round of the Dressing Room Fusion I decided to give Aisha a try and loved her. She has a very sweet face and nice subtle make up which is perfect for the look I am wearing but I also really like natural make up so it can be dressed up.

In These Shoes Crop

My shoes are one of the pairs available from -9ty- at the Cosmopolitan Sales Room at the moment. My pose which inspired the name of this post is by *Eternal Dreams* Poses and also at the Cosmopolitan Sales room for just a short time now as the collection will be ending soon.

In These Shoes Collage

The Outfit
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Stephania – light browns
Skin: :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Aisha ] – [ Natural sunkissed TDR ] @ TDR Fusion
Necklace: .Pekka. My Little Bow Necklace – Pumpkin @ OMGacha
Top: .Tokame. Lace Tube Top White
Cardigan: .Tokame. Flowing Long Cardigan Salmon
Skirt: ISON – wrap skirt (champagne)
Shoes: -9ty- Chevron Dreams Heels Mesh @ Cosmo Sale Room

The Pose: *ED* In These Shoes 02 (pack) @ Cosmo Sale Room

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Cosmo Sales Room, Dressing Room Fusion, OMGacha and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to In These Shoes

  1. Pingback: In These Shoes | Second Life Freebies Addiction...

Leave a Reply

