Hanging with my Skeleton

Hanging with my Skeleton

There is a week to go on the current round of the Soho Market and lots of great goodies to snap up like my skirt by :minimade: and top by [.LAYOVER.]. You get outstanding quality and value at this event and so its well worth visiting when each round is on for the two weeks.

The new round of Dressing Room Fusion began and I love this skin by Essences. There were 3 available and one had perfect for halloween make up so I am saving that for now until I find a suitable halloween outfit. The skin tone is *ivoire* and I think the green make up is just lovely and striking. It looks perfect with my Mon Cheri eyelashes as well.

Hanging with my Skeleton Outfit Collage

I raided Ison for my shoes and hair. The hair was available in store and looks really cute. I did have to use a bald base tattoo from another store though as it didn’t look right just sat on my head, I also used a hair alpha to make the fit even better. If those were available with this hair it would be just perfect.

These shoes are just gorgeous and from the current spooktacular round of Collabor88. They work with the Slink AvEnhance feet and just look awesome on even with tights like the ones I am wearing from Cannibelle. I fatpacked them as I know that I will wear all of the colours!

I also decided i needed to hang out with my friend Mr Sunshine Doll who is by *Boom* at C88 and comes with a Skeleton Av too.

Hanging with my Skeleton Collage

The Outfit
Hair: ISON – Heidi (essentials 00)
Skin: Essences ~ Qopi 01 *ivoire* @ TDR Fusion
Top: [.LAYOVER.] Geo Nylon Tank [Magenta] @ Soho Market
Cardigan: [Decoy] Roux Cardi – Black @ C88 October
Skirt: :minimade: coco skirt plain black XS @ Soho Market (part of :minimade: coco two piece fat pack set)
Tights: ~Cannibelle~ Polka Dot Tights with SLink Appliers
Shoes: ISON – lace-up gladiator sandals (all colors) @ C88 October
Skeleton: *BOOM* Mr. Sunshine Doll & Avatar (black/wood) @ C88 October

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Collabor88, Dressing Room Fusion, Soho Market Event and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hanging with my Skeleton

Leave a Reply

