Summertime Madness

Summertime Madness

It’s been a hectic few days here as I’m just getting around to job hunting here in Australia. I also decided to change my house in SL so have been trying to get that sorted so I haven’t been able to blog for a few days.

However today is a good day to get back in to blogging because of all of the great releases over the last few days including this top by So Many Styles for Fifty Linden Friday. I think the top is a great colour and just so summery and bright. I know we’re heading in to autumn now in SL but sometimes you need a bit of summer to brighten these long cool days that are starting.

Summertime Madness Crop

I don’t think I have been to So Many Styles for a while as I had a wander round and bought some other items including this cute little flowery flare skirt and the necklace which I thought would look perfect with the top which they do.

My skin by Glam Affair is one of two skin tones available at the current round of Collabor88. I went for the Jamaica skin tone as I love the tanned look. I also fatpacked the skins as they are all so pretty with great make ups. I think the fatpack was $488L which is a great price when you are getting each of the four skins in 5 different versions as well as the eyebrow bases.

My hair is by Clawtooth and shoes by [GOS] Boutique also from Collabor88 and pose by *[Starry Heaven]* at the Candy Fair. The Candy Fair is only running until the 18th June so a little bit more time to visit.

Summertime Madness Collage

The Outfit
Hair: Clawtooth: Windswept (Glamorous Blondes Pack) @ C88 October
Skin: -Glam Affair – Neva – Jamaica – 01 A @ C88 October
Necklace: {SMS} Big Summer Necklace Nectarine
Top: {SMS} Ajour Cami Triangles Orange FLF
Skirt: {SMS} Mini Flare Skirt Vintage Flower 1
Shoes: [Gos] Isabella Sandals – Magic Collection @ C88 October

The Pose: *[Starry Heaven]* Reo Poses @ Candy Fair Sim One (direct TP)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Candy Fair, Collabor88, Fifty Linden Friday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Summertime Madness

  1. Pingback: Summertime Madness | Second Life Fashion Addict...

Leave a Reply

