Candied Hearts and Dots

Candied Hearts and Dots

As soon as I saw this cardigan that was created by Mutresse and the shoes created by (LaRoo) for the current round of FaMESHed I knew that I would have to buy both! The cardigan is awesome and comes with a colour change hud so you can change literally each part of the cardigan and have different textures and colours for a mix and match kind of look or more suitable colour theme like I am wearing.

Candied Hearts and Dots Due Collage

Likewise the socks on the shoes are colour/pattern change and I loved the heart patterned socks that I saw and matched them up with the cute dots on the cardigan.

The next decision was what skin to wear as I am rubbish at sticking to one particular skin for very long and mix and match them often. I decided on my skin by .Birdy. at the current chapter four event. the skin was in a gacha but even so you get two different versions of the skins, brow base as well as appliers for Slink and Lolas. The skin applier hud for the Slink items is also for all skintones so you get lots of options and can tuck it away in your appliers folder ready for use.

I am also wearing a lipstick by Pink Acid which is available at the Candy Fair with the skin. I decided on the cherry version after selecting the black with red tips eyelashes on my new Mon Cheri lashes as the lipstick went so well with that. the lipstick is also cute and perfect because the mouth shape is a perfect heart.

My nail appliers are by //elephante poses// and the pose by *~*HopScotch*~* at the Candy Fair.

Finally my super cute heart in a cage necklace was a gacha item from the Chapter Four event by .Tokame. and I discovered that the owner Kamelia has some really cute items on the Marketplace as well and all are under $100L.

Candied Hearts and Dots Collage

The Outfit
Hair: (Chemistry) Hair – Luna – HUD.1 also available on the Marketplace
Skin:.Birdy. Devon Skin ~Porcelaine~ (Dreamy) Gacha @ Chapter Four
Eyelashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1 also available on the Marketplace
Lipstick: Pink Acid Exotic Candy Kiss Lip Gloss – Cherry @ Candy Fair Sim Three (direct TP to store)
Necklace: .Tokame. Heart in a Cage (Jammy Brown) Gacha @ Chapter Four
Cardigan: …Mutresse… Jana Cardigan @ FaMESHed
Shorts: ::Marshmallows:: Miss.Sweet Shorts-Black
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Flat
Nails: //elephante poses// Pastel Reflections Nail Fatpack @ Candy fair Sim One (direct TP to store)
Shoes: (LaRoo) Emily Sock Wedges (Red) @ FaMESHed

The Pose: *~*HopScotch*~* Candy Fluff @ Candy fair Sim One (direct TP to store)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Candy Fair, Chapter 4, Fameshed and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Candied Hearts and Dots

Leave a Reply

