Spread My Wings

Spread My Wings

As I have been consuming, I mean demonstrating a lot of sweet stuff on the blog the last few days (and who can blame me with all the grogeousness at the Candy Fair) I decided it was time to do some shopping and I popped to the OMGacha event at Jersey Shore.

When I had a look at the pictures on the Seraphim blog I didn’t think I would want much but when I wandered round I found lots I loved and was even lucky enough to get the rare items on quite a few of them. Oh yes I must not do Gachas though as even though I swear I’ll just have one go it never works!

My outfit below started off with the pretty skin by Essences and grew from there. I haven’t worn antlers before in Second Life but can really see the appeal of doing so, especially in this set by +Half-Deer+. I really wanted to wear my little Bow Necklace by Pekka and myFlutter by ings by *HolliPocket* and both matched perfectly which made me a happy ummmm winged deer or something!

I couldn’t abandon the Candy Fair altogether though and wanted the perfect black outfit to go with my look. I didn’t expect much in the way of black clothes from the Fair but found that this bodysuit by Blah. comes in several different shades including black and white which was just perfect.

Spread My Wings Collage

I then needed a suitable pose(s) and tried this Sugar High set by Infiniti which was just right. I have taken a few different pictures of the poses and somehow I managed to take just 6 pictures of the 8 poses which was annoying but I thought the selection I chose was a really good way of showing what the set has in store for you!

. Infiniti .  - Sugar High Collage

The Outfit
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Melissa Mesh Hair – (BOOBS) – Lemon tea
Antlers: +Half-Deer+ Stag Antlers – Restored (Luxury) RARE @ OMGacha
Skin: Essences ~ Rose OMG02 *doux – ginger RARE @ OMGacha
Necklace: .Pekka. My little bow necklace ver1 ULTRA RARE @ OMGacha
Bodysuit: !Blah. (My Sticky Candy Suit) White/Black @ Candy Fair Sim Three (Direct TP to store)
Wings: *HolliPocket* Flutter By Wings-(BOXED) Coal w/sparkle @ OMGacha
Stockings: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -Black
Shoes: [PM] Pixel Mode : Baby T’s – Plain – Black

The Pose: . Infiniti . – Sugar High – 8 Static Poses @ Candy Fair Sim One (Direct TP to store)

Just because I can….

In The Shadows

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Candy Fair, OMGacha and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spread My Wings

Leave a Reply

