Lollipop Lollipop oooh Lolli Lollipop

Lollipop Lollipop

Todays look is inpired by another song and the pose by Picture This at the Candy Fair 2013.

I LOVE the giant lollipops and can only imagine the trouble I would get in to after eating one that big! In the pack you get the three different lollipops as well as a pose for each of them and the first lollipop and pose is also available for any boys who wants to suck on a lollipop!

Picture This! Poses The LoLipop GuildCollage

I really love the skirts by DeeTaleZ at the Candy Fair. Their very girly and come in such pretty colours and patterns that I couldn’t stop buy and just buy one and I am now thinking I need more because I missed some I also liked.

My shoes are by *CHaRM* at the Fair. The colours remind me of icecream goodness and the pattern is just super cute and a must buy!

I am also trying the Judith Natural Skin and eyeshadow set which is available from JesyDream at the fair. This is another skin I haven’t worn before but I was really impressed by the quality and detailing on the skin. I always love the natural looking skins because you can dress them up with eyeshadows, lipstick and mascara and this skin is perfect for wearing the eyeshadows that are available. I off course chose the purple version because I love purple (did you know purple is a regal colour therfore I am practically a Princess!).

Lollipop Lollipop Collage

The Outfit
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Monique Mesh Hair – Browns Pack
Skin: JesyDream – JUDITH NATURAL SKIN @ Candy Fair Sim Three (direct TP to store)
Eyeshadow: [:: JesyDream ::] Jesy Eyeshadow @ Candy Fair Sim Three (direct TP to store)
Earrings: [MANDALA]Otsumami earring/SILVER
Necklace: Cae :: Charmed :: Necklace :: Collection
Top:The Secret Store – Lua’s Cropped Shirt – Pastels Pack
Skirt: DeeTaleZ Skirts MESH high-waisted folded Skirt “Soft” @ Candy fair Sim Two (direct TP to store)
Shoes: .*CHaRM*. Frosting Shoes @ Candy Fair Sim Three

The poses: :Picture This! Poses: Product Box ~ The LoLipop Guild @ Candy Fair Sim One (direct TP to store)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Candy Fair and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lollipop Lollipop oooh Lolli Lollipop

Leave a Reply

