I Love Candy

I Love Candy

I went a little Candy Fair crazy this morning and had this song in a loop in my head well the “I want Candy” bit anyway so I looked for the video and found this version which I am playing whilst writing the blog!

My whole outfit other than my hands, shape, eyes and hair are from the soon to open Candy Fair. The fair opens at 12pm SLT and is set out accross 3 sims and I have tried to say which sim they come from so that you can hunt them down when you visit. The sim also looks good enough to eat so I’ll post some pictures on Flickr so you can see how cute it is looking.

I have literally added something candy related to pretty much every av attachment point but with all this sugary sweetness around it’s hard to resist the hairbands, rings, nail appliers, necklaces, shoes clothes etc etc etc!

I Love Candy Collage

My hair is by /Wasabi Pills/ and is available for $50L for this weeks Fifty Linden Friday. I think it was perfect timing that pink (and purple) hair were released just in time for the opening of the Candy Fair 2013.

. Infiniti .  - Gumballs - Props & Poses Collage

The Outfit
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Sarah Mesh Hair – Crystal pink @ Fifty Linden Friday
Hair Band: {Mango Cheeks} Candy Headband: Strawberry @ Candy Fair Sim 1
Headband: Berries Inc. candy headbands @ Candy Fair Sim 1
Glasses: Mesh HIp Glasses ::Una:: ROSES RARE @ Candy Fair Sim 2
Necklace: [tea.s] Lolli Necklace -Silver- Mint Candy@ Candy Fair Sim 1
Bracelet: !Fappy Gear. Candy Bracelets =Rainbow RARE @ Candy Fair Sim 3
Mouth Candy: adoness: gothy lollipop: (mouth) – pink (Candy Fair Gift) Candy Fair Sim 3
Skins: .Birdy. Mia Skin ~Pure~ (Bubble gum) @ Candy Fair Sim 3
Outfit: .S&C. I Heart Candy @ Candy Fair Sim 3
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Nails: *[Starry Heaven]* Candy Dot Nails – Slink Appliers @ Candy Fair Sim 1
Ring: :: Axix :: Sweeties rings Candy Fair (Free) @ Candy Fair Sim 1
Tights: Loordes fo London-P&G&L Tights @ Candy Fair Sim 2
Stocking Lines: ~ Kawaii ~ Sugar Sweet Stocking Lines Tattoo @ Candy Fair Sim 1
Shoes: .*CHaRM*. Sprinkles shoes @ Candy Fair Sim 3

The Poses: . Infiniti . – Gumballs – Props & Poses @ Candy Fair Sim 1

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Candy Fair, Fifty Linden Friday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Love Candy

Leave a Reply

