I Ponder

I just spotted the new release pencil skirts on Facebook by Apple May Designs and also the fact that one of them which I am wearing below is for sale for just $25L for a limited time. I love that often when AMD releases new items one of them is released at $25L for a short while and usually they are the version I would buy anyway. I found the skirt on the Marketplace and I understand it is also available in the store as well.

My jumper (or should I call it a sweater I can never tell?) is available at the SL Fashion Week at the moment and was released by [Crash Republic]. The jumper was available in a few different colours and I think the stag print is great. I think the collection changes late on a Thursday/early on Friday so there is a little bit of time to go pick it up.
I Ponder

I am also showcasing some more lovliness from the Candy Fair 2013. My skin is by .::WoW Skins::. and I’m really not sure why I haven’t tried these skins before as they are really nicely made and look great with my shape which is my own. I chose the milk version but also like the other skin tones that are available.

I am also posed by [Starry heaven]from the Reo Pose set at the Candy Fair and used the Candy Gradient Nails from the same store with my Slink AvEnhance hands . [Starry Heaven] has lots of poses and nails appliers available and I am hoping to work my way through them during the Candy Fair.

I Ponder Collage

Once the Candy Fair is open I will post the landmarks to the sims.

The Outfit
Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Tina” (Citrine) @ C88 September
Skin: .::WoW Skins::. Donna Milk 5 @ Candy fair Sim 3
Jewellery: [MANDALA]POLLY Neclace&Earring set/WHITE
Jumper: [Crash Republic] O Deer Sweatshirt – gray @ SL Fashion Week
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual
Nails: *[Starry Heaven]* Candy Gradient Nails – Slink Appliers @ Candy Fair Sim 1
Skirt: Apple May Designs – Pencil Skirts – Floral on Sale for $25L
Boots: ::HH:: Hucci Bagani Suede Boots – Midnight @ C88 September

The Pose: *[Starry Heaven]* Reo Poses @ Candy Fair Sim 1

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Candy Fair, Collabor88, Sl Fashion Week and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Ponder

  1. Pingback: I Ponder | Second Life Freebies Addiction &...

  2. Pingback: I Ponder | Second Life Freebies Addiction &...

Leave a Reply

