Designers United

I’m not sure why but it took me ages to visit the DU5 event and it closes on the 4th I think so there’s not long to visit. I think maybe because the theme is surealism and I thought that’s just not my style, but after seeing a few blog pics of items from the event I decided to pay a visit and am glad I did as there is actually lots of cool things available.

Below are a couple of the looks I have put together with items from the Designers United Event. Don’t forget it ends on 4th October.

Dreamy
Up in The Clouds
Up in the Clouds Collage

Look 1
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Vida – light browns
Skin: Glam Affair – Lucy – America – 05
Eyebrows: -Glam Affair – Lucy – Colorful Eyebrow 05
Dress & Necklace: (fd) Swept Away Outfit (Dark) @ DU5
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Splayed
Feet: Slink Womens Medium Barefeet Rigged

The Pose: {vespertine- high tea chairs vintage set}boxed @ DU5

Look 2
Hair: [e] Abbey – Essentials Collection
Skin: Essences ~ Rose *peche
Dress: The Secret Store – E-Motion @ DU5
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant
Nail Varnish: Flair – My Attic – September 138 & 140
Bracelets: MG – Bangles – Damasc – SILVER
Tights: ~Cannibelle~ Crystal Scatter Tights

The Pose: Body Talking

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Designers United, My Attic and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Designers United

  1. Pingback: Designers United | Second Life Fashion Lookbook...

Leave a Reply

