Happy Anniversary to Me!!!

3 Years of Lexia's Mutterings

It’s the 3rd anniversary of my blog starting today on 1 October and I can’t believe it has been going for so long but also that people come and visit it to see what I have been up to so thank you!

3 Years of Lexia's Mutterings Anniversary Outfit

My outfit and shoes today is by [AMERELO MANGA] at the current Avenue Fashion Week. My hair is one of Truths new releases and my earrings are from the current round of L’accessoires.

3 Years of Lexia's Mutterings Collage

My first ever post is here and I am still quite proud of it and the picture that I took. It was of course the start of my project 365 which lasted until day BBBB and was the first indication that I am terrible at keeping up with blog challenges!

Over the years I have created some blog posts that I still love as well as some that make me cringe (not least because of the graphics quality!) but here are just a few of my favourites.

Walking the DogAlley Light
A is for Australia
Not So Desperate HousewifeRide On BySinging in the RainBeachin AroundAt the Lost Gardens of ApolloMan DownFlying
Pretty Zombie
LOTD 18.06.12
SL Names Meme
I do Like to be Beside the Seaside Too
Autumn is Coming

The Outfit
Skin: -Belleza- Ashley BBB 3 Sk August
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Felicity – light browns
Earrings: {Cherry} I’m Leafing Earrings – obsidian @ L’accessoires
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant and Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Dress: [AMARELO MANGA] – Dress Carlota Joaquina [Cobalt] @ Avenue Autumn/Winter Fashion Week
Shoes: [AMARELO MANGA] – Pumps Faro [Cobalt] @ Avenue Autumn/Winter Fashion Week

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in L'acessoires, The Avenue Fashion Week and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Anniversary to Me!!!

  1. Pingback: Happy Anniversary to Me!!! | Second Life Fashio...

Leave a Reply

