Coffee Morning

Coffee Morning

Since moving to Australia and discovering how popular iced coffee is (it’s for sale everywhere!!!) I have become hooked on it too and have just drunk my goodness know what numbered carton! This inspired my look and I was very excited to find this To-Go cup Atelier Kreslo. You can have various coffees or tea so it’s ready whatever your tipple.

My dress is a pencil dress by .:Glow Designs:. at the Cosmopolitan Sales Room. It’s a chevron design and I am really loving that print and pleased to see it in various different releases across the grid. The dress comes in eight different colour combinations and I am wearing the aptly named Cappuccino!

The bag comes from a set released by R.icielli for the Avenue Autumn Winter Fashion Week. I would love a birkin bag in RL and this is a very good substitute which is exceptionally well made and looks amazing.

Finally my gorgeous hair is a new release by Truth. I love hair braids and messy updos and made my hairdresser braid my hair all fancy for a ball before I left the UK kind of similar to this so I love it even more for that reason.

Coffee Morning Collage

The Outfit
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Vida – light browns
Skin: -Belleza- Ashley BBB 1 sk August
Earrings: {Cherry} Rosy Earrings – purple and blue @ My Attic
Dress: .:GD:. Pencil Dress Cappuccino .:Glow Designs:. @ Cosmo Sale Room
Bag: Ricielli Mesh – The Birkin Bag [Pose] /nude from Ricielli for Avenue FW – Look #4
Coffee: Atelier Kreslo To-Go Cups
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant and Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Grace Sandals – Black Patent

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Cosmo Sales Room, The Avenue Fashion Week and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Coffee Morning

Leave a Reply

