Black & White Stripes

Chevrons

I seem to have been wearing a lot of black and white stripes recently but I am loving the Leather dresses by *Mimosa* for the new round of the Cosmopolitan Sales Room that starts shortly. The dresses only cost $35L each and comesin 5 different skirt patterns at the event but I have only blogged the striped version as I’m hoping to blog the others over the next two weeks of the event.

My pose is by Ma Vie poses for the Lazy Sunday event this weekend which has a few more hours to run. The pack was $60L and for that you get 10 poses which is a pretty good deal. The poses will be great for model style photos I think.

I am also wearing a necklace by Pure Poison from the current round of L’accessoires and again I am loving the chunky jewellery that is for sale at the moment. It also helps me stock up my jewellery collection!

Finally I have worn the hair before but it is from the current round of The Arcade which is almost finished so I thought I would credit it just in case you somehow forgot 😉 so you can make sure you visit before it closes!!

Chevrons Collage

The Outfit
Hair: Exile::Just a Reason: 6. Light Browns @ The Arcade Gacha
Skin: .Birdy. Ingrid Skin ~Pure~ Scarlet
Earrings: [MANDALA]MaruMaru earrings/Black
Necklace: Pure Poison -Elize Necklace @ L’accessoires
Dress: *MIMOSA* Leather Stripes Dress @ Cosmo Sale Room
Nails: – Quintessencia – Nail 04 Model Round l – @ Cosmo Sale Room
Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Sophia Peeptoe – Black

The Pose: Ma Vie. – Phenomena Pose Set @ Lazy Sunday

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Cosmo Sales Room, L'acessoires, Lazy Sunday, The Arcade Gacha and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Black & White Stripes

Leave a Reply

