Stripes

Stripes

I visited the new round of the She and Him event and picked up a couple of items that I loved.

I thought this roll neck jumper dress by .:AVALE:. was a great dress to wear through the autumn months when its sometimes a bit warm and sometimes a bit chilly so you want a nice cosy dress to wear with some tights and boots!

The red colour is fab although I really wanted the white version and from the display it seemed that this was only available in the fatpack which was a little dissapointing. However I still loved the red version and am glad I bought it now after wearing it today.

I also popped back to The Seasons Story as I wanted to buy the Jahaira skin by Swallow Skins. I had seen it on a few blogs and also loved the look in the display poster and after trying Swallow Skins properly a few days ago decided to take the plunge buying it in Peach 10 as I thought the make up looked great and was a bit of a variation on the skins I have bought with either neutral or bright red lipsticks. The skin comes in three different eyebrow options with a brow base to wear as well.

Stripes Collage

The Outfit
Hair: ::Exile: Sober: Dark Browns
Skin: Swallow Skin Jahaira Peach 10 @ The Seasons Story
Earrings: MG – Earrings – Love Hearts – Enamelled BLACK
Dress: .:AVALE:. Tessa. Scarlet @ She and Him
Bracelets: MG – Bangles – Damasc – SILVER
Tights: Izzie’s – Patterned Tights II
Boots: ISON – cult riding boots (black) @ C88 September

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Collabor88, She & Him, The Seasons Story and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stripes

  1. Pingback: Stripes | Second Life Freebies Addiction & ...

Leave a Reply

