Plummed In

Plummed In

My top today is from the current round of the Soho Market by La Douce Push [LDP]. The top is a cool handkerchief design which has been nicely textured with a touch of lace detailing and just a few thin straps holding it in place from the back! The top comes in five different colours and with Lola appliers if you wear them as well.

I am also wearing some shoes that are/were available as part of the Birthday Hunt on the R.icielli sim. Each item was I think just $10L and you have to search for the gift balloons. There were lots of items to find and also a handy picture guide so you can make sure you like the item before buying them. I’m not sure if the hunt is still on but it had been for several weeks when i visited last week so hopefully it still is.

The shoes come in six different colours as part of the hunt prize so its definitely well worth going to pick them up if you like the style.

Finally I paid a visit to ^^Swallow^^ yesterday, I think for the first time, but I was very impressed by what I found. I was looking for a new floral headband that I had seen on Flickr (not worn here but very pretty and will be blogged soon) and decided to have a wander around. It was just a quick look this time but I picked up this gorgeous cuff bracelet with purple gems (of course) that looks fantastic on as well as this skin called Gwen which was in a Gacha but also come with purple toned make up \o/.

I like this skin a lot and the peach tone looks really good and is perfect for me as I like the light tanned look for my skins where possible. The skin is very well put together and comes with a cleavage layer, Lolas shirt layers as well as the Lolas applier for just $250L. This is definitely a store I will be visiting again for skins and jewellery for sure.

Plummed In Collage

The Outfit
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Betty Mesh Hair – Browns Pack
Skin: Swallow Gwen 09 (Available in a Gacha)
Eyes: IKON VIP Group Gift – September 2013
Necklace: PP– Purple & Gold Wilda Necklace* (Pure Poison)
Top: [LDP] Bandana Top Plum (Mesh) With Tango appliers @ Soho Market
Bracelets: ^^Swallow^^ Bracelet Gems Purple
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Skirt: Maitreya Mini Skirt * Dark Leather Black
Shoes: R.icielli – LUNA Mesh Studded High Heels / Black @ R.icielli Birthday Hunt

The Pose: :: Focus Poses Urban set ::

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Freebies, Gifts, Second Life Hunts, Soho Market Event and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Plummed In

Leave a Reply

