Smoooking

Smooking

I don’t smoke in RL but on seeing that there is a set of hands in my Slink fatpack with a smoking pose I couldn’t resist especially when I have several cigarettes in the inventory!

I decided to wear my skin by Fake again as it worked perfectly with the style I wanted when combined with Pink Acid’s lipstick for the Soho Market event. This lipstick comes with or without teeth options in six different lipsticks.

My dress is another steal from My Attic. I am a real sucker for a Peplum Dress so it’s no surprise I had to have it. It also comes in two parts so you could mix and match the skirt and top in the different colours available at the event. I think that would also look pretty good.

The shoes are another one of the pairs available at the Cosmopolitan Sales Room by -9TY-. I think I might have finally got over my aversion/fear/rubishness at colour matching my shoes to my skin as I don’t think I did a bad job. The hud system is really easy as there are lots of pre selected skins for the shoes but you can also click a button on the hud and then type in the RGB values and it automatically synchs them.

I also had a go at making a pose for the outfit/Slink hands using Daz Studio after reading Gogo’s post on her blog about using the program. It’s definitely not the best post ever but the program is easy to use and will enable me to create poses when required if I don’t have the pose I would like.

Smoking Collage

The Outfit
Hair: ::Exile:: Crazy in Love: Light Browns
Jewellery: [MANDALA]YAKUSHI Jewelry set WHITE
Skin: FAKE :: Duna Skin :: Caramel @ United Fashion Project
Lipstick: Pink Acid Justina Lips & Teeth 12 Pack @ Soho Market
Dress: BLAIR by Steffen Garcia, Charcoal @ My Attic
Cigarette: [AD] Cigarette Freebie by Tyler Pera
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1 and Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Smoking
Shoes: -9TY- Chevron Black Shoes Mesh @ Cosmo Sale Room

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Cosmo Sales Room, My Attic, Soho Market Event, United Fashion Project and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Smoooking

Leave a Reply

