Red Carpet Glam

After seeing all of the red carpet dresses on tv and online recently a red carpet look seemed perfect today.

Green is not really a colour that I have worn often in RL or SL but when I saw the dress by Pure Perfection for the Soho Market in Green I thought I would give it a try. The dress also comes in black and is just as lovely.

It’s a really elegant dress and I like the floaty peplum style overskirt especially the back which fishtails a bit.I teamed the dress up with the LeRose earrings by [7891.]. They come in 6 different colours and each colour has a silver or gold setting to choose from.

After buying my new Slink AvEnhance hands the other day I have been snapping up the nail applier huds. ..Ruthless.. has 2 different sets available at the Soho Market and on the hud there are 6 nail options so there are heaps of choices to mix and match your outfits. I chose the Holy Nails version for the photos as they give a bit of edge to the look.

I bought the Jennie Necklace in a different colour but knew that I needed the green version for this outfit so popped down to the Attic and snapped it up. I really love chunky jewellery full of gems at the moment so this necklace is absolutely perfect and a signature style piece.

My skin is currently available from Glam Affair at Collabor88 and the shoes are/were available from the Boutique by Glam affair as well.

Red Carpet Glam CollageThe Outfit
Hair: Magika [01] Honest
Skin: Glam Affair – Shanna ( Europa ) 11 @ C88 September
Earrings: [7891.] LeRose Earrings For Soho Market
Necklace: Pure Poison – Jennie Necklace – Green @ My Attic
Dress: PURE – {Mesh= Ariel Dress – Light Green @ Soho Market
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant and Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Nails: ..Ruthless.. Holy Nails (Slink) @ Soho Market
Shoes:[Gos] Paris Peeptoe – Emerald & Plum Satin @ The Boutique

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Collabor88, My Attic, Soho Market Event, The Boutique and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Red Carpet Glam

Leave a Reply

