A Touch of Pink

A Touch of Pink

Another look from a few different events (there are so many with such gorgeous items that are irresistible at the moment).

I’ve raided my bloggers folder of items from the Soho Market for my nails by ..Ruthless.. the top which is by Pure Perfection and the earrings from [7891.]. The top comes in two different styles and I am wearing the uber cute hearts version. A good casual style that looks great with jeans.

My skin is by Fake for the United Fashion Project. I’ve never visited this event before but there was lots of lovely things to buy and love and adore!!! I also haven’t really worn Fake skins very much before but was really pleased. The skin comes with eyebrows and six different styles of the skin in the pack including make up and no eyebrows that I bought. I’m wearing the make up version with brunette eyebrows and think its a nice pretty girlie skin.

The jeans are by [Cynful] at the Dressing Room Fusion. I have been wearing skinny jeans for so long now its a really nice change to wear bootcut/flare jeans. The texture is very realistic on this pair and the fit was great as well. This is a really good deal I think.

Finally another blog another item from My Attic (I didn’t realise I had bought so much from there!!). My hair is by Mina and is another new brand for me. I really like the updo style and the hair band which is also colour change via a hud as is the hair colour itself which means less items in the inventory which is always a winner!

A Touch of Pink Collage

The Outfit
Hair: MINA Hair – Patricia – Dark brown @ My Attic
Skin: FAKE :: Duna Skin :: Caramel @ United Fashion Project
Earrings: [7891.] LeRose Earrings For Soho Market
Necklace: FEMALE[MANDALA]RUSHANA NECKLACE/Zen Silver
Top: PURE – {Mesh} Long Top – Hearts @ Soho Market
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual and Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Flat
Nails: ..Ruthless.. Color Block Nails (Slink) @ Soho Market
Jeans: [Cynful] + lil’lace – Bell Bottom Trashed [TDRF]
Shoes: Belgravia – Paradise Sandals – Nero
Feet: Slink Womens Medium Barefeet Rigged

!Bang – Just Shut Up

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Dressing Room Fusion, My Attic, Soho Market Event, United Fashion Project and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Touch of Pink

Leave a Reply

