She Wore a Ribbon in her Hair

Just a quick post before I head to bed as its nearly 1am!

When I saw it I couldn’t resist blogging this romper by Spearsong for the Cosmopolitan Sale Room straight away, so put together a look that I think suits it nicely.

The romper comes in black, brown, chocolate, grey and the white which I am wearing. Its a nice halterneck style with a good fit, length and texture. I especially like the belt detailing as it gives you a great curvy shape as well.

Whilst fitting my new shoes from N-Core that are the current beautiful group gift (go get them or join the group quick!!) I noticed that the colour match hud matches the skins available from The Shops! I had forgotten about owning the Alana face from the store as well as some make ups so popped back down to finally buy the body and some new make ups too.

This system of buying skins is quite cool with tonnes of variety once you get the hang of the hud system which is a bit complicated! It’s a shame we can only wear 5 tattoo layers really as once you have the face, eyeshadow, eyebrows, lipstick, mascara you can’t then wear for example the hand tattoo which is available for free. However I do like the versatility.

My necklace is simple but beautiful and was created by (Kunglers Extra) for the current round of L’accessoires. I find myself drawn towards this style of necklace more and more as they are key jewellery pieces I think.

She Wore a Ribbon in her Hair CollageThe Outfit
Hair: TRUTH Tenille – dark browns
Face: The Shops! (THE SKIN SHOP) ‘Alana’
Eyeshadow: The Shops! (THE SKIN SHOP) ‘Dare’
Eyebrows: The Shops! (THE SKIN SHOP) ‘Sexy’
Lipstick: The Shops! (THE SKIN SHOP) ‘Hollywood’
Necklace: (Kunglers Extra) Laccessoires #04 – Naga necklace – Black-silve @ L’accessoires
Romper: .:SS:. WHITE ROMPER MINI @ Cosmo Sale Room
Shoes: N-core Group Gift- CUORE “Pink Floral” (Mesh)

The Pose: – Quintessencia – Pose Lola – Model Poses – @ Cosmo Sale Room

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Cosmo Sales Room, L'acessoires and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to She Wore a Ribbon in her Hair

Leave a Reply

