In the Mood for Coffee

Another autumunal look for today and good for shopping or just hanging out in your gorgeous autumn gardens as well.

My skin is by Essences and is available at the Dressing Room Fusion. Again this skin is really adorable and there are 3 make up options to choose from.

In the pack when you buy it the skin comes in 4 different hair bases as well as breast enhancers on different clothing layers. You also get lola tango appliers and the Slink hand and feet appliers which means that you are getting a real bargain because the appliers alone can cost more than $70L in some shops just for the feet.

The jumper dress is by *League* and I bought it at the current round of Collabor88. It’s such a cosy looking dress and is perfectly autumunal. There were several colour options available but I decided on Oatmeal as it goes perfectly with my look.

My crazy cool cat bag is from The Arcade which runs until the end of the month. I normally wouldn’t buy or chose something like this in a coral colour but it’s different and brings a bit of variety to my outfit.

Finally I want to mention my sunglasses by Francisc Guardian of Guardians that I discovered on the marketplace a few days ago. There are lots of very nice looking sunglasses and other items on there and after trying this pair on I can say they are very well made.

For less than $100L you cannot go wrong and will want to raid the store for your sunglasses (and other items) fix!

Looking for Coffee and Ta Da CollageThe Outfit
Hair: Magika [01] Dusty
Skin: Essences ~ Amaterasu TDRF 03 ~ peche @ Dressing Room Fusion
Sunglasses: -FG- Hope (Nude)
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Fay Malla Wooden Heart
Bag: (Milk Motion) The cat bag – coral @ The Arcade
Dress: *League* Etta Knit Dress -Oatmeal @ C88 September
Hands: Slink Mesh Hand Elegant 1
Tights: INDI – Tights
Boots: Maitreya Mesh Radical Boots * Suede Chamoisee

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Collabor88, Dressing Room Fusion, The Arcade Gacha and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to In the Mood for Coffee

Leave a Reply

