Feeling Slinky

Lots of gorgeous goodies released this weekend again and one of the first places to stop off is definitely the My Attic event.

I bought lots there and am wearing the Safari Shirt and Striped Skirt by Emery for the event that look oh so perfect together. There were several colour options for both he skirts and shirt so plenty of choice and mixing and matching.

My ring is by (epoque) from My Attic and came in three different colours I think. It goes perfectly with my new Slink AV Enhance Hands that I fatpacked today! I gave in and bought the fatpack finally as the hands look so great and the skin match system is so easy. I now just need to buy the skin appliers oops.

I’ve worn the necklace and earrings before and they are both from the current round of The Arcade Gacha which runs until the end of the month.

Feeling Slinky CollageThe Outfit
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Anessa – light browns
Skin: [PXL] JADE SK Bare Lips
Earrings: LaGyo_Baroque earrings Gold @ The Arcade
Necklace: LaGyo_Baroque long necklace Black RARE @ The Arcade
Shirt: Emery – Safari Shirt Norbit Black @ My Attic
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual and Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Ring: (epoque) Metal Petal Ring – Rose @ My Attic
Skirt: Emery – Striped Skirt Ludwig Tricolor @ My Attic
Shoes: Belgravia – Patent Leather Slingbacks – Noir
Feet: Slink Womens Medium Barefeet Rigged

The Pose: Diesel Works Glam 9

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in My Attic, The Arcade Gacha and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Feeling Slinky

Leave a Reply

