Dainty Daisys

A new round of the Soho Market begins shortly and as a blogger I was lucky enough to receive a sneek preview of this Baby Dream Dress by [mon ami]. The dress comes in 12 different colour/patterns and is just so so cute.

I love the one shoulder neckline and the way that the strap is split, it gives it a nice look and is different.

I really wanted to do a demonstration of all of the different dress patterns that you can buy but SL has gone mad on me and I now have 3 different versions of the dress on and can’t remove any of them (at least it’s not rezzing my bloggers folder on me over and over – a bath just isn’t an acceptable item of clothing like it did when I logged in this morning!!!). I am off to watch a film with my bf shortly but if SL fixes before I leave I will add the photos to the blog as they are all so pretty!

My jewellery is by Izzie for the current round of the Dressing Room Fusion. The design is really sweet and perfect for your autumunal outfits.

The rest of my outfit is a bit older but of note is the update by Siddean Munro of Slink to the enhancement feet and hands. I won’t go in to much detail really as Strawberry Singh has explained it much better than I ever can here.

Dainty Daisy CollageI decided I wanted to pop out for my photos today and came accross The Trace sim after looking on Ziki’s blog for ideas. The sim has been decorated for Autumn and is just stunning. There’s so much to see and do it is well worth a visit, you will end up staying for a while I think.

Love loveThe Outfit
Hair: Magika [01] Moment
Skin: [the Skinnery]Hope-Bare face(honey)
Jewellery: Izzie’s – Leaves Jewelry silver (TDR)
Dress: [mon ami] Baby Dream Dress Soho Market (Can’t find store LM)
Shoes: ISON – leather strap sandals (all colors)
Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)

The Pose: MODEL POSES – Britt @ Chapter 4

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Chapter 4, Dressing Room Fusion, Soho Market Event and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dainty Daisys

Leave a Reply

