Friday Night Party Night

I visited Ricelli to take part in the Birthday Hunt that is ongoing at the moment (there are lots of gorgeous items to find and just $15L each) and spotted this Kalli dress.

I loved the gold detailing on it and it reminded me of the Savanna necklace I had just bought from the current round of Dressing Room Fusion. The necklace is very distinctive and stylish and went perfectly with the dress design.

I decided also to pop back to the Chapter 4 event so I could pick up the Ingrid skin by .Birdy. with the red lipstick as it was gorgeous and I loved the natural version I wore a few weeks ago.

I managed to pick up some poses by Model Poses as well and thought the pose I am using went well with my general look.

As it’s already Friday night here I am dressed and ready to go out but think I might have to wait a few hours for the rest of SL to catch me up!

Friday Night Party Night CollageThe Outfit
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Elaine – light blondes
Skin: .Birdy. Ingrid Skin ~Pure~ Scarlet @ Chapter 4
Beauty Spot: L.Fauna 2.0 Tattoo [Crawford]
Earrings: [MANDALA]Tukemono Mesh Earrings ./Gold & Silver/TDR (Old)
Necklace: LaGyo_Savanna necklace Gold @ Dressing Room Fusion
Dress: Ricielli Mesh – Kalli MInidress /black
Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Paris Peeptoe – Metallics @ FaMESHed

The Pose: MODEL POSES – Aeris @ Chapter 4

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Chapter 4, Dressing Room Fusion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

