Earning My Stripes

A while ago MichaMi had a big sale (I think a closing down sale maybe?) and there have been a few items hiding in my bloggers folder and not worn which is a shame.

When i tried on the black and white heels by -Ninety- for the Cosmopolitan Sale Room I remembered this top and thought they would look great together, which they do, especially with these pleated pants by ISON that i picked up at the last round of Collabor88 and hadn’t worn (imagine how bad my blogging folder looks!)!

From there I knew I needed a skin with oomph and preferably red glam lipstick and I remembered that Glam Affair has just reopened and there are new skins available. One look at Zara and I was spending those Lindens faster than my bank manager or boyfriend can say noooo more spending!!!

I raided a few more folders and found the cute bob style hair by eep. hair which is currently available at FaMESHed and opted for this pose by – Quintessencia – which is one of 5 poses available at the Cosmo Sale Room.

The poses are really good as they come with pose balls preloaded with the poses which is great when your feet dip in to the photo brackground like mine did today!

Earning My Stripes CollageThe Look
Hair: eep . hair 021 . light browns @ FaMESHed
Skin: Glam Affair – Zara – America 10
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Alexa Black Choker Pearls
Top: MichaMi: Fonda Cropped Top in Black Stripes
Bracelets: MG – Bangles – Damasc – SILVER
Bag: LaGyo_Baroque clutch Midnight @ The Arcade
Trousers: ISON – razzle pleated pants (black)
Shoes: -9TY The black & white Heels Mesh @ Cosmo Sale Room

The Pose: – Quintessencia – Pose Lola – Model Poses @ Cosmo Sale Room

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Cosmo Sales Room, Fameshed, The Arcade Gacha and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Earning My Stripes

Leave a Reply

