Work It

Yesterday my blog hit 25,000 views which I am really excited about as I was aiming to hit that target by 1 October as that will be my 3 year anniversary of blogging. So thank you all for taking the time to read my blog!

My look today comes from a few different events and I really love it (helped by the purple items of course!).

Starting at the top my skin is by Belleza at the current round of The Boutiqe which is run by The Liaison Collaborative. I already owned different versions of the skin but really liked the make up on this version, especially the pinky/purple lipstick.

My jumpsuit and shoes are also from the Boutique and were created by Peqe and Gos Boutique respectively.

The jumpsuit comes in several colours and fits really nicely. I love the gathered waist and neckline which nicely eccentuates your shape.

The shoes come in a pack and are colour change so you can get an emerald and purple pair for just $495L which is an absolute steal. The heart shaped peep toe is seriously cute and the hud to change the skin and colour of the shoes, nails etc is as always so simple to use which is great when you are lazy like me and can’t colour match skin to save your SLife!

My necklace is by Maxi Gossamer at the Arcade. The necklace came in lots of colours (I have some orange versions to trade or sell if anyone wants it!!) and I was so pleased to get the purple version after just a few tries. The Arcade is on until the end of September so there’s still time to visit.

Work It CollageFinally my poses are by Eternal Dream Pose&Anims for the Cosmopolitan Sales Room. They come in two packs of five poses and each of the poses are shown below. The poses are great for us girls and I think look pretty sexy so are great for showing of your glam outfits.

Generation Girl Poses Part 1 Collage Generation Girl Poses Part 2 CollageThe Outfit
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Renata – light browns
Skin: -Belleza- Leila TLC Sk 1 @ The Boutique
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Jazz Hands Frog – Purple @ The Arcade
Jumpsuit: Peqe – New York Jumpsuit_Black @ The Boutique
Shoes: [Gos] Paris Peeptoe – Emerald & Plum Satin @ The Boutique

The Poses: *ED* Generation Girl Pack 01 and 02 Cosmo Sale Room

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Cosmo Sales Room, The Arcade Gacha, The Boutique and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Work It

Leave a Reply

