Golden Brown

I had time for another blog post today so thought I would throw on some autumunal clothes and head back to the Calas Galadhon Park Sims for some pictures.

The hair is by tulip. at the current round of The Seasons Story. The hair is hud driven which is perfect as again it cuts down the items in the inventory and the hud gave 10 different colour options. I really like the short bluntness of the cut.

My top is by The Secret Store for the September round of Collabor88 as are the boots by *League*. The brown tones are perfect for the new season.

The skirt I am wearing is by * faun at The Perfect Wardrobe which is celebrating it’s second anniversary. I think it works really well with the cropped sweater and was the perfect choice.

Finally my skin is one of the many new release skins by -Glam Affair- at The Boutique. I am wearing Neva in the America tone and decided on fairly natural make up again because it gives you lots of make up options.

Golden Brown CollageThe Outfit
Hair: tulip. Keira (Ombres) @ The Seasons Story
Skin: -Glam Affair – Neva skin – America 05 @ The Boutique
Jumper: The Secret Store – Scallop Sweater – Chocolate @ C88 September
Skirt: * faun Belted Jersey Skirt -DIY Ombre- @ Perfect WARdrobe
Boots: *League* Lauren Wedge Boots -Taupe @ C88 September

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Collabor88, Perfect Wardribe, The Boutique, The Seasons Story and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Golden Brown

Leave a Reply

