Caped Crusader

Feeling a but superheroish today maybe but LOVEing this cape by (Milk Motion) at the current round of Collabor88. It comes with a pose for your arms and a non pose version and is perfect for covering up this autumn whilst looking really stylish as well.

Also from C88 is my jewellery by Maxi Gossamer and the Shanna skin by Glam Affair.

The necklace as always come with multiple options so you can wear just the beads or the heart portion or wear the whole lot together just by clicking add. For the price this is excellent value.

The skin also comes ready for a variety of hair colours but also in a “clean version”. I am wearing the “non clean” version for black hair as I like dark brows and blonde hair especially when you wear a roots version like my Anessa Hair by truth.

This hair is fully hud driven saving valuable space in that inventory. I love the hair band and always buy this style when I see it available. The back is a messy ponytail that goes nicely with the hairband and my look.

My gorgeous trousers are by B.C.C at the Seasons Story. They have a peplum top in lace which is perfect for giving you a great shape. These are a must buy I think.

Finally my shoes are by Sax Shepherd Designs and I was extremely lucky to be sent the amazing fatpack. I have taken photos of a variety of the shoe colours available but these are just the tip of the iceburg!!! You can also change the colours of the rivets, sole, shoe base and also reseize them.

Sax Shepherd Designs - Flirt Cross Strap MulesThey look great with the Slink feet that you need to wear them and also look really comfy. I would definitely wear these in real life.

Caped Crusader Collage Non Caped CrusaderThe Outfit
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Anessa – blondes
Skin: Glam Affair – Shanna ( Europa ) 04 @ C88 September
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Fay Malla Wooden Heart @ C88 September
Cape: (Milk Motion) wool cape – black @ C88 September
Top: :Paper.Doll: Prowler Bodysuit: Black
Trousers: B.C.C Scarlett Pants Black Lace @ The Seasons Story
Shoes: ! !Sax Shepherd Designs – Flirt Cross Strap Mules (BLOGGER KIT)
Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Medium Feet (APPLIERS)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Collabor88, The Seasons Story and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Caped Crusader

Leave a Reply

