Comfy Casual

Todays a day for comfy dressing and so I couldn’t resist this jumper by ISON and jeans by [DECOY] that are both available from the current round of Collabor88.

The jumper is angora style and even has the bits of fluff that you come to expect with angora jumpers in RL. It looks so soft comfortable and is a great length and style.

I was really excited to see that [DECOY] has made mesh jeans as my favourits jeans in SL pre mesh are Decoys the Dana 76 Jeans which I have owned since 2010 and still wear to this day. The jeans were not disappointing, the texture is fantastic and really realistic and the fit is perfect with a slight bootcut bottom.

My jewellery is by (Yummy) at C88 and with an acorn and leaf it is just perfect for autumn. I think it came in three different metals but I chose silver as thats my favourite jewellery setting. The only thing was that the earrings are sold seperately from the necklace when I would buy the set every time but I guess some people just want the earrings or the necklace maybe.

My boots are by Fri. They are materials ready if you have the right viewer and they also come ready to be worn with or without the Slink feet. I chose the version without as the boots cover them but will look forward to seeing how they look with the feet.

Finally my cute and flirty looking skin is by Belleza at Collabor88. Belleza is a guest designer and the skin comes in lots of make up options and skin tones.

Comfy Casual CollageThe Outfit
Hair: TRUTH Teddy – light blondes
Skin: -Belleza- Leila Sk 2 @ C88 September
Jewellery: (Yummy) Tiny Acorn Necklace & Earrings – Silver @ C88 September
Jumper: ISON – angora sweater (plum) @ C88 C88 September
Jeans: [Decoy] Jenna 913 Denim – Midnight Wash @ C88 September
Boots: fri. – Allison.Boots (Soot) @ C88 September

The Pose: dfo! [thisthat] i hear the bells

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Collabor88 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Comfy Casual

Leave a Reply

