Autumn is Coming

Another round of Soho Market is due to begin so I thought I would show you a few of the items that are available.

I went for an autumunal look but here in RL the winter is just ending so its a little bit warm!!

My jacket, boots and scarf are by Koko’s Closet for the Soho Market. There are also leggings and a top available but I decided the jacket and boots would look good with the dress I am wearing which is by Cold Ambitionz at the market.

I had to wear the Large version of the jacket so it fit over my dress but I think it has a great look and is wearable with lots of different styles of clothes I think. I also love a nice scarf and think it can really add to an outfit and this one in plaid will see you right through the winter.

The boots look good but were a bit big for me but that doesn’t really notice with my tights from izzie’s.

I love this dress which I will wear on a night out in SL. The cut out sections are really sexy I think and the back looks great too.

Finally my hair is by Exile at The Arcade and looks super sexy I think 🙂

Autumn is Coming CollageThe Outfit
Hair: Exile::Just a Reason: 6. Light Browns @ The Arcade
Skin: [the Skinnery]Hope-Bare face(honey)
Lipstick: [the Skinnery] Voluptous Lip Junkie
Earrings: [7891.] Trilo Earring For Soho Market @ Soho Market
Scarf: KC – Estate Mesh Plaid Scarf @ Soho Market
Jacket: KC – Estate Mesh Suede and Leather Jacket @ Soho Market
Dress: [C.A] Mia Dress @ Soho Market
Tights: Izzie’s – Patterned Tights II
Boots: KC– Estate Collection Mesh Boots @ Soho Market

The Pose: SOHO – Unorthodox Animations – BLOG PACK @ Soho Market

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Soho Market Event, The Arcade Gacha and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Autumn is Coming

Leave a Reply

