She’s An Angel

Another blog post before my internet runs out today!!!

This outfit is inspired by the current round of Perfect Wardrobe’s whose theme is Angellic. This round has been running for a week so you have a week left to visit and snap up the goodies.

I chose to wear this dress by [ SAKIDE ] as I loved the shape and pattern and it really did look angellic to me. It also came with the very cute angel wings.

I also really liked the Angel/Monster Bots by [geek.]. The pack comes with four angels and four monsters with expressions like cute and estatic or devillish and play dead so lots of variety to suit your every mood!!! I went angellic as its early and i’m not ready to be a devil yet today!

My skin is a gacha item by Essences at Chapter 4. The face is really pretty as we have come to expect from Essences and I really liked the eyeliner on this skin because its quite glam and party ready.

The fantastic thing about the skin was that it came with not just the lola appliers but also the hand and feet appliers for your Slink items which I think is a great thing to do.

Finally my shoes were a gift from Sax Shepherd Designs for completing a survey here.

She's An Angel CollageThe Outfit
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Donna Mesh Hair – Crystal violet @ Fifty Linden Friday
Skin: Essences ~ Amaterasu ~ lait – brunette (02) @ Chapter 4 (Gacha)
Shoulder Accessory: [geek.] Angel/Monster Bots -Blogger Pak- @ Perfect Wardrobe
Dress: [ SAKIDE ] Pure Angel Dress @ Perfect Wardrobe
Hand: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand Elegant 1
Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Medium Feet
Shoes: ! !SSD ~ Vixen Stiletto Sandals (Pastels Gift Pack)

The Pose: [doll.] Faeries POSE COLLECTION

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Chapter 4, Fifty Linden Friday, Perfect Wardribe and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to She’s An Angel

Leave a Reply

