She Wore Flowers In Her Hair

My posting is going to be a bit erratic for the next few weeks as I wasn’t used to having limited internet here in Australia and managed to get it to run low in like 2 weeks oops!! So for the next few weeks I can only log on in the morning but will try and blog the lovliness that is out there as much as possible.

In my mini visits to SL over the last few days I visited the Chapter 4 event and bought quite a few pieces for the inventory.

I had heard about and seen pictures of .Birdy. skins but never tried them. The skins at Chapter 4 are under $100L (I think $90L maybe) so it was the perfect opportunity to give them a go. I tried the more natural nude version of the skin and really like how it looks. There were many make up options available as well and in the packs theres 15 skin variations, a lip gloss and brow base so its an absolute steal.

My dress is by Frankie. at Chapter 4. I like the pattern contrast between the top and skirt and it looks great on. The back is cool as well as the straps look a bit like their falling down which is cute and flirty.

The jewellery is by Maxi Gossamer at FaMESHed. It’s resizeable and colourable as well so you can set it to match your outfit which is always a winner. The bracelet set comes with a couple of earring as well as bracelt options as well.

Finally my hair is the new release by !lamb. It follows the style of the release of her Zelda hair at C88 and has super cute flowers as the headband instead. Love Potion and love this!

She Wore Flowers in Her Hair CollageThe Outfit
Hair: !lamb. Love Potion (Mesh) – Refreshed Blondes Pack
Skin: .Birdy. Ingrid Skin ~Pure~ Natural @ Chapter 4
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Honey Diva Bo Bo @ FaMESHed
Bracelets: MG – Bracelets and Earrings – Honey Diva Bo Bo @ FaMESHed
Dress: Frankie. Pattern Mini – Feathers @ Chapter 4
Shoes: Mstyle ANI Pumps – Pink

The Pose: !BANG – Airplane 1

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Chapter 4, Fameshed and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

