And

I decided today after seeing the items for sale at The Mens Department that my alt and sometimes male model Dominic needed an update.

I logged in to his account and there was absolutely no mesh items so it shows how long its been since he was allowed to go shopping and treat himself!!!

He ended up spending a fortune but I think he looks pretty great now with his new skin and shape by -Labrynth- as he used to be much bulkier. I also found it hard to fit the mesh items I had bought to his old shape so the shape with the Silver Skin was perfect really.

The rest of his outfit is listed below and was all available from the Mens Department. Everything seemed to be under $300L which means you can get a nice new wardrobe quite cheaply which we always love!

Him CollageMy look comes courtesy of The Arcade! I’ve worn the hair before for a blog and a variation of the skin so I wanted to focus on my top which is by Emery. I actually picked this up at a re-sale event which was great as it meant I was able to buy it in my fave colour purple. I love the Tiger print it’s all very Katy Perry Roar!!

I also really love my bracelets by ASO! at the Arcade. I have tonnes of them as it took a while to get the UK and Australian versions but I am glad I managed it because I am British but have moved to Australia to be with my boyfriend who I met in Second Life. I have been in the country a month now and don’t know where the time has gone so the bracelets are a nice celebration of that I think.

Her CollageFinally the main pose in the picture is the third & pose that oOo Studio has available at The Arcade. The pose is really sweet and tender I think and perfect for those couple photos.

And TogetherThe Outfits
Dominic
Hat: AKEYO_Cap-NewEra_BUZZ_BOX_HP @ The Mens Department
Hair: [Atro Patena] – Neil_Brown @ The Mens Department
Skin: -Labyrinth- Silver Skin MD Edition – “Road Beard” @ The Mens Department
Shirt: etham – Studded T-Shirt – All Colors @ The Mens Department
Shorts: flow . MF1 Boardshort 13 @ The Mens Department
Shoes: AKEYO_AKIDAZ_III_BOX_HP @ The Mens Department

Lexia
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Melissa Mesh Hair – (BOOBS) – Lemon tea @ The Arcade
Skin: -Belleza- Leila Arcade 7 @ The Arcade
Top: Emery – Top Le Tigre Navy – S @ The Arcade
Bracelet 1: ASO! National Flag Bracelet (Australia) gold @ The Arcade
Bracelet 2: ASO! National Flag Bracelet (UK) silver @ The Arcade
Trousers: DeeTaleZ Pants MESH Skinny Jeans black
Shoes: N-core INDY “Black” (Mesh)

The Pose: oOo &.3 RARE @ The Arcade

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Mens Department, Mens Fashion, The Arcade Gacha and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And

Leave a Reply

