I do Like to be Beside the Seaside

I had a look on the Discovering Second Life blog for a beachy location as I needed some inspiration for a new sim to take pictures. The blog gives a fantastic description of the Bitacora Land sim that I am on here.

I do Like to be Beside the SeasideGATO has released a gorgeous new summery dress today called Jato. It’s mesh and looks great on with a sweetheart style neck and nice full skirt. It’s perfect for wearing during these final days of summer.

I am also wearing one of [the skinnery] skins called Alice in Champagne from The Arcade. The Champagne tone is quite pretty and I like how this skin looks on me. There are also some lovely beauty spots on the body of the skin making it look even more realistic.

My hair is also from The Arcade and is by D!va Hair. I had to edit the hair a bit as it was difficult to re-size it to the right size for my AV and make sure none of the hair was poking in to my face. It’s flexi so you can edit the linked parts and now it looks perfect. This is to be expected really with the hair as it has lots of lovely wispy bits of hair.

Finally my necklace is by {Dead Apples} and is also available at the Arcade. I really like this style of necklace and think it looks lovely on. I hope that we see this kind of style in other designs like birds hint hint!!!

I do Like to be Beside the Seaside CollageThe Outfit
Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Giz” (Type A)(Brown diamond) @ The Arcade
Skin: [theSkinnery] Alice 4 (champagne) @ The Arcade
Necklace: {Dead Apples} Antlers Chain Necklace – Carbon/Golden @ The Arcade
Dress: GATO– Jota Dress
Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Medium Feet with [theSkinnery] Slink Skin Appliers-Feet-champagne

Pose: [LAP] – Bolly Poses (store closed)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Places for Photos, The Arcade Gacha and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I do Like to be Beside the Seaside

Leave a Reply

