L is for Lexia

I always pick up “L” items when I visit events because they make great pictures, especially when they are poses like this “L” from the current round of the Arcade Gacha.

The pose itself has 3 in built poses and I chose this one as it was the best pose to show of my lovely outfit which is all pretty much from The Arcade.

I love the Cotton Candy Sheep which comes with a sheep that you can wear on your head and one that you can hold. They are super duper cute.

Working downwards my hair is from Clawtooth. The hair comes with a spiked headband but I left that off because it would have been a bit uncomfortable for my sheep to sit on!!

The skin is by Belleza. Its a really sweet looking skin with this make up and I love that it has a bit of a cotton candy feel which goes perfectly with my sheep.

The nightdress is by Tee*fy which comes in a bunch of different colours and each pack has various sizes which is lovely as the gacha’s where you can end up with any size are a bit annoying especially when you get the colour you want but it is much too big!!!

As a reminder I have a whole bunch of items to swap and that I would like and my list can be found here. Please IM me in world (Lexia Barzane) if you have anything to swap.

L is for Lexia CollageThe Outfit
Accessories: {Sugar Heart} Cotton Candy Sheep ~ Mint @ The Arcade
Hair: Clawtooth: Hearts on Fire prize 6 @ The Arcade
Skin: -Belleza- Leila Arcade 12 @ The Arcade
Nightdress: Tee*fy Aurora Nightdress Peach @ The Arcade
Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Flat Feet with -Belleza- SLink Feet Applier – Tan

The pose: oOo l (oOo Studio) @ The Arcade

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in The Arcade Gacha and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to L is for Lexia

Leave a Reply

