Want to Visit the Arcade Gacha

I have been trying to get in to the Arcade Gacha since I woke up after it opened (in between blogging and doing some housey things RL). Being in Australia I thought it might be a little bit easier as I can try when Europe and America/Canada are asleep but nope I have had no luck at all!!!

Luckily I have managed to visit a couple of events where people are re-selling their Gacha items for the same price they paid and you can find these at the Juicy Bomb Arcade Sale and the Pleasure Village Arcade Sale where I managed to buy a few things that I want in the colours that I want as well!

I was very excited to pick up the Glam Affair Candy skin in some really nice make ups and both events I visited had other versions available when I visited too and are being updated so it’s worth popping by.

This skin is another beauty by Glam Affair. The skin I am wearing is more natural and looks make up free which is the style I prefer so you can dress it up if you want. You get 4 versions of the skin, eyebrows hair base, freckles and the lashas alpha for just $100L so its well worth buying. Also you can by the skin appliers for the Slink shoes in the mainstore to match your feet.

My hair is by Wasabi Pills at the Arcade. It looks like the hair comes in a multitude of colours (I couldn’t resist the crystal violet version when I saw it as well!). I have the boobs version and it seems both boobs and the normal version are available seperately in the gacha. The hair base also comes with the hair and I really like this blonde shade on me.

Whilst distracting myself from the Arcade I also visited FaMESHed and picked up this skirt by Baiasatice and necklace by Cae::.

The necklace is super cute and I bought the fatpack so that i can change the pendant on the necklace via the hud system. It’s also resizeable and you can choose gold or silver for the setting as well.

Cae Charmed Necklace CollectionThe skirt looks great on and fit nicely. I really like the drawcord around the waist as it gives the skirt a bit of extra detailing. I think it goes nicely with the fringe top I picked up from NS:: Cutie Store as well.

Want to Visit the Arcade Gacha CollageThe Outfit
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Melissa Mesh Hair – (BOOBS) – Lemon tea @ The Arcade
Skin: Glam Affair – Candy skin – America 01 @ The Arcade
Necklace: Cae :: Charmed :: Necklace :: Collection @ FaMESHed
Top: NS:: Reef Inspiration (black) TOP MESH
Skirt: Baiastice_Yse maxi skirt-black @ FaMESHed
Shoes: Slink Ilena Sandals Black
Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Flat Feet

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Fameshed, The Arcade Gacha and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

