Summer Lovin

Did a little bit of shopping when I woke up at stupid o’clock this morning (5am yuck) and popped to FaMESHed so thought I would do a quick post as I quite like my outfit and thought it looked nice and summery.

I also decided to brave trying to get changed after my shopping trip as SL seems to be a bit tricky today. I think everything has/is rezzing ok for me!

I’ve bought a few different things I will no doubt blog from FaMESHed but I am just wearing the Robin mesh hair by Wasabi Pills today.

I always like hair by Wasabu Pills as it has such nice textures and the styles pretty much always seem to suit me so this was a no brainer!

I also love that they have a boobs option for each hair colour because it means that it works really well with slightly “bulkier” tops like this Frill Bra by Ronsem.

The hair also nicely shows off my lovely new earrings by [7891.] for Stuff in Stock. They come in 5 different colours/designs and are a really cool take on the feather earring which is always a great item for your wardrobe.

[7891.] Native Earrings For Stuff In Stock Summer Lovin Collage

The Outfit
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Robin Mesh Hair – Browns Pack @ FaMESHed
Skin: [PXL] JADE SK
Eyeshadow: [PXL] JADE SK TopLine Eyes
Earrings: [7891.] Native Earrings For Stuff In Stock
Top: RONSEM* Frill Bra (mesh) blue
Shorts: {mon tissu} Cuffed Denim Shorts ~ Medium Wash

The Pose: PF10 – F – Slash Me Poses (Landmark unavailable)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Fameshed, Stuff in Stock and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

