Exploring Calas Galadhon

I was really excited to hear that the Calas Galadhon sims had re-opened after a refurbishment. I tried visiting a few weeks ago and it was closed and I was worried that it was permanent.

The sim is just beautiful and I think it is probably my favourite sim in all of Second life. I spent and have spent hours there and the pictures below are only from 2 parts of the sims that form part of the group. If you are looking for a sim to visit that is beautiful and very romantic you need to pay this place a visit!

It’s also a great distraction from trying to get in to the Arcade Gacha which is proving to be impossible!

The Outfit I’m wearing is not very well suited for climbing mountains and riding horses but it looks great so was worth it!

I paid another visit to overhigh to look for a different dress I had seen on a blog and ended up buying the Oli Dress as well. I like the drawcord style waist band on it and the neckline looks good as well.

My shoes are from the recent Acid Lily Gallery that opened on the 17th August. They are Slink add ons and come in a cool hot pick and blue colour for just $70L for each paid. I’m not sure if the events still on but always worth taking a look if you like them.

Exploring Calas Galadhon Collage Exploring Calas GaladhonThe Outfit

Hair: !lamb. In Heaven (Mesh) – Chocolate Bars Pack

Skin: [the Skinnery]Hope-Bare face(honey)

Necklace: [ glow ] studio – Studs Cross Earrings (TDR BLUE 54)

Earrings: {me.} Pearl Time LONG Necklace // BLACK-GOLD ~ BAG (wear)

Dress: Overhigh – Oli Dress – Black

Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Medium Feet (APPLIERS)

Shoes: fri. – Everyday.Heels (Flamingo) @ The Acid Lily Gallery

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
Image | This entry was posted in Places for Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

