Las Islas Las Legunas

I visited this sim yesterday and thought it was just gorgeous and so decided I had to blog it.

There are nice beachy areas as well as places to go for a drink or dinner and some really nice shops. There were so many lovely places it was hard to decide where to take pictures so I thought I would take a few now so i can go back and take more later.

Las Islas Las Lagunas ViewMy outfit is pretty much from the current round of the Dressing Room Fusion!

Las Islas Las Lagunas LookThe dress by Drift has been blogged all over the grid but I couldn’t resist as its such a lovely dress to wear, looking great straight out of the inventory and I love the belt. I am tempted to go back and buy it in the other colours!!

My skin is by Al Vulo at TDR Fusion. It’s a bit darker than I would normally wear but suits my holiday outfit look perfectly. I love the eyeshadow which is a really pretty metalic colour and also that it comes with mesh eyeliner and eyelashes that fitted me perfectly. It comes with the Lola appliers but not the feet unfortunately but I will pop down to the store and see what appliers they have for Slink feet.

The necklace is by Glow Studios for TDR Fusion. Initially I bought it in the purple colour but after buying the dress ran back and bought it in Cyan too as it goes perfectly with the dress.

Finally my shoes are by Mstyle. I’m not sure how old they are but they look really nice on (I do miss the lovely ankles from Slink, Gos etc) and you can wear them with or without the straps in front of the ankle and change the colour of the soles which make them very versatile.

Las Islas Las Lagunas CollageThe Outfit
Hair: “LoQ Hair” Sherry Brown Pack
Skin: :[ Al Vulo! ] – [Cecilia] – [ chic Summer Nugat] @ TDR Fusion
Necklace: [ glow ] studio – cyan neon necklace TDRF @ TDR Fusion
Dress: DRIFT Summer Dress [MESH] Turquoise @ TDR Fusion
Shoes: Mstyle LOU Pumps – Tan

The pose: Flash Friendly Poses – Seraphim Turns Two

The Location
Las Islas Las Iguanas

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Dressing Room Fusion, Places for Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

